Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wayne Flowers

Wayne Flowers

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Flowers
"You’re the Best!!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Skinner

Mike Skinner

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Skinner
"Jamie was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions and gave a quote and all the options."
Profile photo of Carrie Fabel

Carrie Fabel

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Fabel
"Excellent work at a fast pace. Thank you for your diligence."
Profile photo of A Bell

A Bell

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Bell
"Over 15 years of exceptional service! Thank you Jamie and team for everything."
Profile photo of Gregory Watson

Gregory Watson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Watson
"Efficient quick no runaround"
Profile photo of mike somers

mike somers

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike somers
"Ellen is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Earl Haddix

Earl Haddix

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Haddix
"As always, from the time I enter your office I am greeted with a friendly and helpful personality. Customer service and attention to needs is greatly appreciated. Thanks for caring!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Barrineau

Rebecca Barrineau

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Barrineau
"I can’t say enough positive things about this agency! We started shopping for different agencies and I filled a form out online for State Farm. Immediately, Gayle Hovey reached out. She was absolutely amazing. She was kind, professional, and thorough. She walked us through quotes and every action needed. She was INCREDIBLE. Even when we call the office, we are greeted with such pleasant individuals. We are looking forward to a long relationship with State Farm and Gayle!!"
Profile photo of valentina olguin

valentina olguin

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by valentina olguin
"Gail is the best! Every time I call, she is super sweet and truly helps with any problem I have. Great customer service for years"
Profile photo of Window King

Window King

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Window King
"Jamie was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the entire process very easy!"
Profile photo of Liz Mataya

Liz Mataya

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Mataya
"Gayle is amazing. She virtually held my hand through the whole experience of my daughter's vehicle accident, walking me through the claims process, and reminding me of all the little details I would have surely missed on my own."
Profile photo of KTJ J

KTJ J

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KTJ J
"Thank you so much Ellen for all of your help getting Monte Sano Dr transferred fr my parent's name @ McQueeney's State Farm office to our name @ Mark's office where we have all of our business. You have made a very stressful time in our lives less stressful by making this process so simple for us. We appreciate everything y'all do for us. Please say hi to Mark, Jamie & Gayle. Derrick & Kelli Johnson"
Profile photo of Kenny Faulkner

Kenny Faulkner

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Faulkner
"Been dealing with Mark Ensley State Farm Insurance over 20 years , he has a great staff that works closely with you especially Ellen Whitney . Ellen is very knowledgeable and always looking for ways to help you save money with great coverage ."
Profile photo of Patrick McCarthy

Patrick McCarthy

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Patrick McCarthy
"Insurance rates are so high"
Profile photo of Patti Becker

Patti Becker

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Becker
"I've been with this particular State Farm for years and have always had excellent customer service. Jamie is beyond great!"
Profile photo of Leslie Wingenfield

Leslie Wingenfield

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Wingenfield
"Anytime I have called this agency, they are always friendly to work with and provide good customer service. Their agents are knowledgeable and take the time to explain the policy verbiage and terms. I typically work with Ellen Whitney and she's great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Scott e

Scott e

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott e
"Excellent job very helpful"
Profile photo of Karen McCabe

Karen McCabe

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCabe
"Ellen was absolutely fabulous! Saved me a lot of $$. Sweet, kind and compassionate! Thank you Ellen! ❤️"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hosenfeld

Jeffrey Hosenfeld

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Hosenfeld
"Ellen was great! Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of John Woodman

John Woodman

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Woodman
"Jamie was great."
Profile photo of Teresa Mack

Teresa Mack

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Mack
"State Farm is a amazing insurance company"
Profile photo of Carolyn Miller

Carolyn Miller

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Miller
"Jamie has been great.! She explained everything to me and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rick Peck

Rick Peck

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Peck
"Very pleasant and helpful. Solved my issue quickly."
Profile photo of Fishing With JB

Fishing With JB

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fishing With JB
"Gail was awesome. Joey Bradley"
Profile photo of Gerald McNabb

Gerald McNabb

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald McNabb
"Jamie was pleasant and efficient helping us get house insurance. Thanks!"