Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Ensley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Ensley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Destiny Tyrone

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gayle is the best!"

Allen Richburg

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure conducting business with our long time agent Mark Ensley and staff. Over the years Ellen has been very helpful and fantastic to work with. Thanks y'all! 😊"

Rick Clark

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"At the time of my auto accident my brother just had open heart surgery and was in the hospital. Ellen was so kind and helpful in assisting me through my auto insurance process. EXCELLENT SERVICE"

William Eury

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office and especially Ellen for her help for a very old person who is not computer savvy. Her help thru the last twenty years have been over and above what we could ever have expected from an insurance office"

Jacquie Connors

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience."

Peggy Schwass

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always been pleased with the service I've received, especially several years ago when I had some damage to my home when a hurricane cane through."

Cathy Collum

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by this agency for 15+ years. They are extremely responsive to any questions or concerns I have concerning insurance. Ellen and the rest of the staff are friendly, professional and always helpful. I have recently had two different glass issues and they were both taken care of expeditiously after contacting their office. Thanks!"

Cassie Needham

September 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had trouble with the claims department first off then called this office .Asked if they could speak to claims because I couldn’t get anywhere with them. She said yes of course, then proceeded to call me right back and let me know she did not have time for that and I would need to handle it myself …. I did have insurance with your agency at the time of the claim in 2019"

Christine glenn

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful!"

austin akins

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was very helpful, nice, and quick!"

Joan Hower

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is the best. Always ready to answer my questions and so very helpful!!!"

Susan Brundige

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and profesdional!"

Tom Sherer

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie was very professional and competent."

Henry Townsend

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of being assisted by Jamie Barfield at Mark Ensley's Agency for many years on a variety of insurance related items. She is invariably courteous and friendly and upbeat. She is both experienced and knowledgable in all aspects of the insurance business. She is also highly intelligent and quick to grasp any new situation that may present itself. In short, she is the kind of person that you would love to have with you when dealing with insurance matters."

R Royal

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and great customer service!"

Sydney Ford

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for years and I always get amazing service. Thank you to the team with Mark Ensley."

Anthony Pellicone

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service! Ellen was a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable and diligent in her response time. Best rates by far!!"

Lori Hinson

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"

Paul Leclair

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nearly 15 years with MESF. Great service. Friendly staff. Awesome prices."

Patrick Andriola

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark Ensley’s staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a long time policyholder with my cars, house and life insurance. Any time I have a question about any policy, they are very responsive. Great office!"

Fred Hovey

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was broken down and needed a tow. I remembered Mark Ensley’s office recommended that I add towing onto my policy. Im so glad I listened to them as the tow truck came within 15 minutes and the whole process was simple and efficient. Mark has a group of girls that really know their stuff and are there to help you make the right decisions regarding your insurance. Great office!"

Kelly Davis

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far one of the nicest, most knowledgeable agents I have met. Such a great agency to work with - I definitely recommend Mr. Ensley's office for all insurance needs!"

Dakota Boncorddo

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind man to work with!"

Wayne Barfield

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is top notch when it comes to looking at my insurance needs. They help keep me up to date with my policies and always exploring ways to help me save money. Thanks for all that you do!"

Ashley Maurer

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down, a fantastic agency. The staff is amazing, helpful and friendly. Ellen is the best, we love her so much! The agency overall is just super easy to work with and makes you feel like part of the State Farm family!"