Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Jane Crowley

Mary Jane Crowley

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jane Crowley
"Ellen responded to our phone request immediately with perfect professional performance and courtesy. Wish there were more stars - she deserves them!"
Profile photo of zuleita tyson

zuleita tyson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zuleita tyson
"I want the owner to know Gayle Hovey was so kind and wonderful and such a big help for us for insurance for our cars .she was really wonderful to talk to also thank you so much for everything it's really awesome to come to your office and have people who really care and welcome me in when I came in this was my first time ever in your office . And just talking to Gayle on the phone just really awsome. 😊 Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of penny merriman

penny merriman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by penny merriman
"Ellen Whitney, with Mark Ensley State Farm, is so efficient and friendly. Her first comment is always,”How are you doing?”"
Profile photo of Marc Dill

Marc Dill

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Dill
"Worked at getting what I needed and made it as convenient as possible for me."
Profile photo of Christine Crossan

Christine Crossan

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Crossan
"Ellen Whitney is always such a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Chris Downs

Chris Downs

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Downs
"Very informative and helpful. Gayle was pleasant to work with and helped me get what I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Davis
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Alexis Pullman

Alexis Pullman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Pullman
"So friendly and helpful. Thank you Jamie!"
Profile photo of Ann L

Ann L

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann L
"Ellen is always so patient explaining our coverage choices. She is the best!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Flowers

Wayne Flowers

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Flowers
"You’re the Best!!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Skinner

Mike Skinner

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Skinner
"Jamie was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions and gave a quote and all the options."
Profile photo of Carrie Fabel

Carrie Fabel

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Fabel
"Excellent work at a fast pace. Thank you for your diligence."
Profile photo of A Bell

A Bell

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Bell
"Over 15 years of exceptional service! Thank you Jamie and team for everything."
Profile photo of Gregory Watson

Gregory Watson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Watson
"Efficient quick no runaround"
Profile photo of Earl Haddix

Earl Haddix

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Haddix
"As always, from the time I enter your office I am greeted with a friendly and helpful personality. Customer service and attention to needs is greatly appreciated. Thanks for caring!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Barrineau

Rebecca Barrineau

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Barrineau
"I can’t say enough positive things about this agency! We started shopping for different agencies and I filled a form out online for State Farm. Immediately, Gayle Hovey reached out. She was absolutely amazing. She was kind, professional, and thorough. She walked us through quotes and every action needed. She was INCREDIBLE. Even when we call the office, we are greeted with such pleasant individuals. We are looking forward to a long relationship with State Farm and Gayle!!"
Profile photo of valentina olguin

valentina olguin

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by valentina olguin
"Gail is the best! Every time I call, she is super sweet and truly helps with any problem I have. Great customer service for years"
Profile photo of Window King

Window King

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Window King
"Jamie was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the entire process very easy!"
Profile photo of Liz Mataya

Liz Mataya

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Mataya
"Gayle is amazing. She virtually held my hand through the whole experience of my daughter's vehicle accident, walking me through the claims process, and reminding me of all the little details I would have surely missed on my own."
Profile photo of KTJ J

KTJ J

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KTJ J
"Thank you so much Ellen for all of your help getting Monte Sano Dr transferred fr my parent's name @ McQueeney's State Farm office to our name @ Mark's office where we have all of our business. You have made a very stressful time in our lives less stressful by making this process so simple for us. We appreciate everything y'all do for us. Please say hi to Mark, Jamie & Gayle. Derrick & Kelli Johnson"
Profile photo of Kenny Faulkner

Kenny Faulkner

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Faulkner
"Been dealing with Mark Ensley State Farm Insurance over 20 years , he has a great staff that works closely with you especially Ellen Whitney . Ellen is very knowledgeable and always looking for ways to help you save money with great coverage ."
Profile photo of Patrick McCarthy

Patrick McCarthy

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Patrick McCarthy
"Insurance rates are so high"
Profile photo of Patti Becker

Patti Becker

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Becker
"I've been with this particular State Farm for years and have always had excellent customer service. Jamie is beyond great!"
Profile photo of Leslie Wingenfield

Leslie Wingenfield

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Wingenfield
"Anytime I have called this agency, they are always friendly to work with and provide good customer service. Their agents are knowledgeable and take the time to explain the policy verbiage and terms. I typically work with Ellen Whitney and she's great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Scott e

Scott e

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott e
"Excellent job very helpful"